RCCW & Research Network Committees

The RCCW Committee

Name     Affiliation Network email
Michelle Manes University of Hawaii WIN 2 mmanes@math.hawaii.edu
Sigal Gottlieb U Mass Dartmouth WINASc sigalgottlieb@gmail.com
Maria Basterra University of New Hampshire WIT Maria.Basterra@unh.edu
Erin Chambers Saint Louis University WiSh echambe5@slu.edu
Trachette Jackson University of Michigan WhAM! tjacks@umich.edu

 

The Research Network Committee

Name  Affiliation Network email
Michelle Manes University of Hawaii WIN 2 mmanes@math.hawaii.edu
Sigal Gottlieb U Mass Dartmouth WINASc sigalgottlieb@gmail.com
Kristine Bauer University of Calgary WIT bauerk@ucalgary.ca
Gizem Karaali Pomona College Acxx Gizem.Karaali@pomona.edu
Anita Layton Duke University Math Bio alayton@math.duke.edu
Noha El-Zehiry Siemens Corporation WiSh noha.el-zehiry@siemens.com
Rebecca Segal Virginia Commonwealth University WhAM! rasegal@vcu.edu