Research Networks

 

Network     Webmaster Email Address
WIN Kate Stange kstange@math.colorado.edu
Acxx Zajj Daugherty womeninac@gmail.com
WiSh Ellen Gasparovic gasparoe@union.edu
WIT Joana Cirici jcirici@ub.edu
WIMB Christina Edholm cedholm@utk.edu
WINASC Fengyan Li  lif@rpi.edu
WINART Chelsea Walton WomenNCAlgRepThy@gmail.com
WinCompTop Jici Huang jici.huang@msu.montana.edu
WiSDM Julie Mitchell mitchelljc@ornl.gov
WICA Sandra Spiroff spiroff@olemiss.edu
WoAN Donatella Danielli dgarofal@purdue.edu
WIMM Hala AH Shehadeh alhajjhy@jmu.edu
WOA Karen Strung k.strung@science.ru.nl
WIC Lorena Bociu lvbociu@ncsu.edu
WiSCon Bahar Acu baharacu@northwestern.edu
WinSCV Purvi Gupta purvi.gupta@rutgers.edu
WPOL Mary Lee mlee@rand.org
WIGA Daniela Ferrero dferrero@txstate.edu